Look Familiar?

Hi Everyone!  I hope you all enjoyed the long weekend, and Happy New Year to all my Jewish readers!

Ok, I wanted to drop a quick note and talk about something I stumbled upon in a Bed Bath and Beyond the other day…look familiar?

IMG_20130818_181422_289

I mean, come on!  Is this not a total rip-off of my post Be-Spoke from last November?!

Ok,ok, granted, I may not have been the first person to think of this but let’s just say I took much more pleasure finding this on the side of the road and turning it into something beautiful than I ever would have buying it for $19.99.

So, if nothing else, try something creative today and let’s enjoy the little things, even though I would love a piece of this particular pie 😉

Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

