Drafting a Plan

Starting tonight and for the rest of the
weekend I will be locked indoors color rendering all of my plans for my project due Monday… Sounds exciting right?

But before I do that I wanted to share with you the bare bones of what I’ll be working on!

image

This is the floor plan of the space I designed. The floor is a chevron hardwood which is now complete throughout the space.  I had to finish e everything in order to get it all printed on watercolor paper to color render this weekend.  Now triple that process for my elevation of the space and my perspective.

image

This is the west view of my space, with foyer on the far left and living area for the rest. Now for the piece of the puzzle I am most proud of, my first perspective ever!!!

image

It’s going to be a long weekend but I am loving this process more and more! I can’t wait to share with you how they turned out.

Stay tuned!

One thought on “Drafting a Plan

  1. Jesus, kiddo–that’s outstanding! Your grasp of spacial geometry and visual aesthetics is astounding. I am in awe…

Leave a Reply

