Motivate to Create

The fall is filling up mighty quickly!  With a full-time job, part-time job, performing a bit,  submitting for school and a budding design career, mama is busy!  But in the midst of it all there is a stack of projects that I not only want to tackle, but I believe doing so will help me feel connected and creative, which is all I really want!

Here are a few things that have inspired me lately:

Saw this in a store window and would love to make one of my own!

Found this in a magazine, love the design!

I have been meaning to make these for years!

This would take a while, but it would look great on my mantle!

Most of the inspiration for my projects is born from having limited options and being forced to come up with a creative solution, but sometimes I just fall in love with things I see in shops and end up making my own version!

What have you been dying to make?!

Leave a Reply

